Adroit Techno Cast Pvt. Ltd. - Manufacturer of Investment Casting India
Adroit Technocast Pvt. Ltd. Manufacturer of Investment Casting India
 
 
Contact | Request for Quote
Reg. Office / Work :

Survey No. - 127,
Plot No - 102 to 105,
S.I.D.C. Veraval (Shapar),
Rajkot (INDIA).

Tele Fax : 02827-296160
E-mail : mail@atcpl.co.in

Contact Persons :
Parag Vekaria (Director)
Cell : +91-98242 19147
parag@atcpl.co.in
Haresh Vekaria (Director)
Cell : +91-99093 13079
haresh@atcpl.co.in
Request for Quote
Name :
Company :
E-mail :
Phone :
Message :
Code : CAPTCHA Image Reload Image
 

 
Web: www.atcpl.co.in
  www. investmentcasting-atcpl.com
 


Regional Office :

Oceanic Exports
576, Chira Bazar,
3rd Floor, J.S.S Road.
Mumbai 400002
Maharashtra (India)

Tel : +91-22- 43449500(100 Lines) | 22091032/33
Fax : +91-22-22082497
E-mail : mumbai@atcpl.co.in


Overseas Contacts :
Australia
15/162, Barkers Road,
Hawthorn, Victoria-3025,
Australia.

Tel: +61-434-490-265
E-mail: australia@atcpl.co.in
Kenya
Kaab Investments Ltd.
P.O. Box - 84831-80100,
Mombasa, Kenya.

Tel: +254-722-831-457
E-mail: kenya@atcpl.co.in
Abidjan
Trade-Afrique
175, Appt-Aralia, Vallon Deux,
Plagteau, Ivory Coast, Abidjan-03

Tel: +225-0708-3670
E-mail: ivorycoast@atcpl.co.in
West Africa
Palm Beach
Kotu Stream, Gambia port,
Banjul, West Africa

E-mail: westafrica@ atcpl.co.in
Malawi
Kulimba Cement Ltd.
P.O. Box 436, Blam Tyre,
Malawi, Central Africa.

Tel: +254-722-728-268
E-mail: malawi@atcpl.co.in
USA
E-mail: usa@atcpl.co.in
Malaysia
E-mail: malaysia@atcpl.co.in
Location Map

View Larger Map
 
 
Home | Company | Quality | Technical | Process | Products | Approvals | Contact Us | Sitemap
© Copyright 2007 All Rights Reserved. Adroit Techno Cast Pvt. Ltd. - Manufacturer of Investment Casting India